2014 Digital Learning Awards Winners Announced

Congratulations to the Top 100 Districts

2014 Digital Learning Awards

Today we announced the recipients of the 2014 Digital Learning Awards, which honors the top 100 school districts using digital resources to enhance their classroom experience. The program honors districts across the country using netTrekker to deliver educator-vetted, standards-aligned digital resources to every student and teacher in their district.

Knovation congratulates these 100 school districts for their outstanding commitment! The list was broken out by small-, medium-, and large-sized districts. View the Full List

The top three school districts in each enrollment category include:

Large-Size Districts (more than 25,000 student enrollment)
  1. Forsyth County Schools, Cumming, Georgia
  2. Fort Bend Independent School District, Sugar Land, Texas
  3. Baltimore County Public Schools, Baltimore, Maryland
Mid-Size Districts (5,000-24,999 student enrollment)
  1. Fort Smith Public Schools, Fort Smith, Arkansas
  2. Akron Public Schools, Akron, Ohio
  3. Naperville Community Unit School District 203, Naperville, Illinois
Small-Size Districts (less than 5,000 student enrollment)
  1. La Grange Elementary School District 102, LaGrange Park, Illinois
  2. Canton Public Schools, Canton, Connecticut
  3. City Schools of Decatur, Decatur, Georgia

For more information, please read the full press release.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.